Bon Air Presbyterian Church New Page 1 Friday, August 17
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7)       Fellowship Hall
                    
Sunday, August 19
9:00 a.m.      Worship in the Woods         Amphitheater
10:00 a.m.    Worship Celebration            Fellowship Hall
11:00 a.m.    Meet, Greet & Have a Treat   
11:00 a.m.    Hospitality & Welcoming Team    Library
7:00 p.m.     Session                                 Beck Room
      
Monday, August 20
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café                    Beck Room
9:30 a.m.    Yoga                                    Room 103
7:00 p.m.    Preschool Board                  Library
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds        Room 103

Tuesday, August 21
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café                    Beck Room
5:00 p.m.   AA (meeting starts at 7)        Fellowship Hall/103
7:00 p.m.   CE Team - Adults                 Room 403
7:30 p.m.   Property Team                      Library

Wednesday, August 22
Noon          Staff Meeting                        Library

Thursday, August 23
6:00 p.m.   Yoga                                    Room 103
7:00 p.m.   Stewardship Team                Library
7:15 p.m.   Walk Away the Pounds        Room 103

Friday, August 24
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7)       Fellowship Hall
                    
Sunday, August 26
9:00 a.m.      Worship in the Woods         Amphitheater
10:00 a.m.    Worship Celebration            Fellowship Hall
11:00 a.m.    Meet, Greet & Have a Treat   
      
Monday, August 27
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café                    Beck Room
9:30 a.m.    Yoga                                    Room 103
9:45 a.m.    Sr. Connections                    Room 403
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds        Room 103

Tuesday, August 28
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café                    Beck Room
5:00 p.m.   AA (meeting starts at 7)        Fellowship Hall/103
7:00 p.m.   Worship Team                      Library