Bon Air Presbyterian Church New Page 1 Tuesday, August 15
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)
7:00 p.m.    Communications Team
7:30 p.m.    Property Team

Wednesday, August 16
Noon          Staff Meeting
7:00 p.m.    Captial Campaign Communications Team

Thursday, August 17
6:00 p.m.    Yoga
7:10 p.m.    Staff Relations Team

Friday, August 18
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)  

Sunday, August 20
10:00 a.m.  Worship Service
11:00 a.m.  Meet, Greet, and Have a Treat
11:15 a.m.  Hospitality & Welcoming Team    
3:00 p.m.    Interlude Concert Series
7:00 p.m.    Capital Campaign Steering Committee

Monday, August 21
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café
9:30 a.m.    Yoga
7:00 p.m.    Preschool Board Meeting
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds

Tuesday, August 22
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)
7:30 p.m.    Worship Team

Wednesday, August 23
Noon          Staff Meeting
6:30 p.m.    Building Campaign Steering Committee

Thursday, August 24
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café
6:00 p.m.    Yoga
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds

Friday, August 25
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)  

Sunday, August 27
10:00 a.m.  Worship Service
11:00 a.m.  Meet, Greet, and Have a Treat
11:15 a.m.  Hospitality & Welcoming Team    
3:00 p.m.    Interlude Concert Series
4:00 p.m.    Capital Campaign Steering Committee