Bon Air Presbyterian Church New Page 1 Tuesday, June 27
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café
3:00 p.m.    Nominations Committee
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)
7:00 p.m.    Communications Team
7:30 p.m.    Worship Team

Wednesday, June 28
Noon          Staff Meeting

Thursday, June 29
8:30 a.m.    Friendship Café
6:00 p.m.    Yoga
7:00 p.m.    APNC
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds

Friday, June 30
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)  

Sunday, July 2
10:00 a.m.   Worship Service
11:00 a.m.   BBQ

Monday, July 3
9:30 a.m.    Yoga
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds

Tuesday, July 4
            Church Office Closed
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)

Wednesday, July 5
Noon          Staff Meeting

Thursday, July 6
6:00 p.m.    Yoga
7:00 p.m.    Fellowship Team
7:15 p.m.    Walk Away the Pounds

Friday, July 7
5:00 p.m.    AA (meeting starts at 7:00)